• 2014 Board of Directors

    Elected and Appointed Members of the Chamber who serve on the Board to lead the Chamber.
    Debbie Lewis
    ERA American Real Estate - The Debbie Lewis Team, Realtor-Consultant
    I specialize in Niceville properties and I am an expert on the Rocky Bayou and Bluewater Bay neighborhoods. As a wife of a retired military Veteran...
    James Ross
    First Baptist Church on Bayshore
    Allen Tucker
    Gustin, Cothern & Tucker, Inc.
    Tricia Brunson
    Niceville Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
    Gordon King
    Okaloosa Gas District, CEO
    Ty Handy
    Northwest Florida State College
    Jenni Brunson
    HCA Florida Twin Cities Hospital, Marketing Manager
    Jenni Brunson has been the Marketing Manager at Twin Cities Hospital since November 2005. Her responsibilities include business development, mark...
    Scott Jackson
    Florida Power & Light Company
    Patsy Bland
    Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate - Patsy Bland, Realtor
    Mike Stenson
    Destin-Fort Walton Beach Airport
    Kelly Stage
    North Light Yacht Club
    Alan Wood
    CCB Community Bank - Niceville Branch, Florida President
    Lee Lewis, P.E.
    AVCON, INC. Engineers & Planners
    Steve Wills
    Raytheon Technologies
    Paige Floyd Hart
    Bright Light Land Title Company, LLC, Owner
    Vicki Dutton
    Synovus - Bluewater Bay Branch, Branch Manager